Keep me logged in

Dravida Australia Brides

Showing 1000+ Dravida Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant



My name is Mahesh and I am a Mechanical Engineer based in Auckland, New Zealand. My dad i.e. my daughter�s grandfather was an ex IAF officer. Most of our extended family lives in Secunderabad and our ancestry originates from Vizianagram. My daughter was born in Delhi and grew up in New Zealand and Australia. In 2012 Saudamini, my elder daughter graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Queensland. She has worked as a Chartered accountant for an accountancy firm in the Brisbane CBD, in the past and is now based in Melbourne. She completed her Graduate Diploma of Chartered Accounting in August 2015. Being raised in NZ she has both a traditional and modern take on life. She is traditional in the sense that she is family oriented and speaks her native tongues (Telugu & Hindi). However, her upbringing in NZ has given her a strong sense of independence and broad mindedness with a love of the simple pleasures in life. Her interests include outdoor activities and adventure sports, tennis, netball, reading, travelling, and music. One of the most important aspects of her lifestyle is that she is a Vegan who believes in equality of all beings and so would prefer a partner who respects her choice of lifestyle and is himself at least a vegetarian. We are looking for someone who has a stable career and loves what he does, has a mature perspective but also knows how to have fun. We are looking for a NZ/Australian citizen or PR with a view of settlement in Australia. If you�re interested please get in touch.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter is a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Hyderabad. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Banana, Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.



I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her bachelor's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Banana.